Ludovica + Roberto Palomba

« Il y a quelque chose d’inexplicablement poétique dans Zanat et dans ce que vous faites. »

Ludovica + Roberto Palomba conçoivent depuis plus de 25 ans des produits et des espaces qui échappent aux tendances. Leur approche consiste à rechercher l’essence dans chaque projet, plus proche du concept d’équilibre de l’héritage oriental que du style nordique. L’objectif de leur travail n’est pas seulement un résultat esthétique mais un impact positif sur le bien-être. Comme le font remarquer Ludovica et Roberto Palomba : « Il nous serait plus facile d’utiliser des décorations et des figures de style que de rechercher la politesse. »

Grâce à leur clairvoyance et à leur curiosité inlassable, leur travail a influencé de nombreux domaines créatifs tels que l’architecture et le design d’intérieur, le design de yachts et le design de produits. Ils collaborent et dirigent artistiquement certaines des marques de design internationales les plus renommées et ont reçu de nombreux prix et reconnaissances internationaux tels que Compasso D’Oro, Elle Decoration International Design Award, Red Dot, Design Plus, Good Design Award et German Design Award.

Ludovica et Roberto Palomba font partie de la famille de créateurs Zanat depuis 2018. Ils sont tombés par hasard sur le stand de Zanat à l’IMM de Cologne et ont été intrigués et impressionnés de découvrir une nouvelle marque, « faisant quelque chose de complètement différent de tout le monde. » Beaucoup de bonnes choses commencent par des conversations, où l’on découvre une bonne chimie et des valeurs communes, et c’est ainsi qu’a débuté notre collaboration avec Ludovica, Roberto et leur brillante équipe.

Products

0
    Cart
    Your cart is empty

    Shipping to: Lettonie

    SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE LATEST NEWS FROM THE WORLD OF ZANAT.
    Please note that you can unsubscribe easily at the bottom of each new communication you receive from us.

Ludovica + Roberto Palomba

“There is something inexplicably poetic about Zanat and what you do.”

Ludovica + Roberto Palomba have been designing for over 25 years products and spaces that escape trends. Their approach is to search for essence in every project, closer to the concept of balance of oriental heritage rather than to the nordic style. The goal of their work is not only an aesthetic result but positive impact on well-being. As Ludovica and Roberto Palomba note: “It would be easier for us to use decorations and figures of speech than to investigate politeness.”

Thanks to their foresight and unrelenting curiosity, their work has influenced many creative fields such as architecture and interior design, yacht design and product design. They collaborate and art direct some of the most renown international design brands and have received numerous international awards and recognitions such as Compasso D’Oro, Elle Decoration International Design Award, Red Dot, Design Plus, Good Design Award and German Design Award.

Ludovica and Roberto Palomba have been a part of the Zanat family of designers since 2018. They stumbled upon Zanat’s stand at the IMM Cologne and were intrigued and impressed to discover a new brand, “doing something completely different from everyone else.” Many good things start with conversations, where good chemistry and shared values are discovered and this is how our collaboration with Ludovica, Roberto and their brilliant team started.

Products

0
    Cart
    Your cart is empty

    Shipping to: Italy

    SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE LATEST NEWS FROM THE WORLD OF ZANAT.
    Please note that you can unsubscribe easily at the bottom of each new communication you receive from us.